Emergency maintenance on one of our Linux hosting servers

Emergency maintenance on one of our Linux hosting servers

Please be advised that the following linux hosting server will be undergoing an emergency maintenance as per the schedule and the reason mentioned below.

Reason : We need to migrate all accounts to an another server to fix the issue with MySQL.

Maintenance Window:

Server  : md-in-56.webhostbox.net

Date : 14th June 2016 

Start Time : 19:00:00 IST | 13:30:00 GMT | 09:30:00 EST

Duration : 06 hours

Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 6 hours, the actual downtime will depend on the size of the hosting account. If the account size is small then the downtime will be less than a minute.

Affected Services :

All services hosted on the server.

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to this.

Comments are closed.

help?