GMO Registry Maintenance Notice

GMO Registry Maintenance Notice

A maintenance will be carried out by GMO Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

Start Time

06:00 AM UTC | 11:30 AM IST

End Time

07:00 AM UTC | 12:30 PM IST

Duration

1 Hour

 

TLDs Affected :

.SHOP, .TOKYO, .NAGOYA, .YOKOHAMA, .OKINAWA, .RYUKYU, .KYOTO

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for domains under GMO Registry.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.

Comments are closed.

help?