Maintenance on our Windows hosting servers

Maintenance on our Windows hosting servers

Please be advised that all our Windows shared hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason :

Optimizing Anti-Spam service.

Affected Servers :
All Windows shared hosting servers.

Maintenance Window :
Date : Thursday, 22nd October 2015
Start time : 08:30 IST | 3:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT (21st October 2015)
Expected downtime : 30 Minutes.
Affected Services :

The mail service will be down during the maintenance period. Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 30 minutes, the mail service will be down only for few minutes during the restart of the mail server.

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to the clients due to this.

 

Comments are closed.

help?