Maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers

Maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers

Maintenance Notice

Please be advised that the following Windows shared hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason :
To enable mod_security rules to increase the security on the servers.

Affected Servers :
ddmd-plesk-web1.webhostbox.net
ddmdus-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net

 

Maintenance Window :
Date : Wednesday, 26th August 2015
Start time : 17:00 IST | 11:30 GMT | 7:30 EDT
Expected downtime : 1 hour.
Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 1 hour, the expected downtime will be a few minutes during the IIS service restart.

Affected Services :
All websites hosted on this server.

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to the clients due to this.

 

Comments are closed.

help?