Scheduled Maintenance for all our Linux Hosting Servers

Scheduled Maintenance for all our Linux Hosting Servers
Maintenance Notice
All our Linux hosting servers are undergoing an emergency maintenance as per the reasons mentioned below.
Reasons: 
  1. Increasing the Innodb buffer pool size to 1GB.
  2. Increasing the Innodb log file size from 5MB to 32 MB.
Maintenance Window: 
Date: Monday, 24th August 2015.
Start Time: 24th August 2015, 13:00 IST | 24th August 2015, 07:30 GMT | 24th August 2015, 03:30 EDT
Duration: 2 hours
Expected downtime: 5 minutes per server.
Affected Servers: 
All our Linux hosting servers.
Affected Services: 
  • MySQL service on the server.
  • MySQL databases and database driven websites hosted on Linux servers will be affected.
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 

Comments are closed.

help?