Scheduled maintenance on some of our Linux hosting servers

Scheduled maintenance on some of our Linux hosting servers
Please be advised that the following Linux hosting servers will be undergoing a maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.
Reason:
The servers needs to be rebooted after updating kernel and firmware.
Affected Servers:
Batch 1:  05-12-2015 (Saturday)
Start time :  08:30 IST | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT (04-12-2015 Friday)
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time : 09:15 IST | 03:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT (04-12-2015 Friday)
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time :  20:30 IST | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time : 21:15 IST | 15:45 GMT | 10:45 EDT
Duration : 45 Minutes
Batch 2: 06-12-2015 (Sunday)
Start time :  08:30 IST | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT (05-12-2015 Saturday)
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time : 09:15 IST | 03:45 GMT | 22:45 EDT (05-12-2015 Saturday)
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time :  20:30 IST | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT
Duration : 45 Minutes
Start time : 21:15 IST | 15:45 GMT | 10:45 EDT
Duration : 45 Minutes
Affected Services :
All services hosted on the above mentioned hosting servers will be down.
Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk incase you have any queries. We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.

Comments are closed.

help?