Scheduled maintenance on some of our Linux hosting servers

Scheduled maintenance on some of our Linux hosting servers
Maintenance Notice
We will be performing a MySQL version upgrade from 5.1 to 5.5 for few of our Linux Hosting servers.
The expected downtime for maintenance is 2 hours per server. All services on the mentioned servers will be affected.
Listed below is the schedule for the maintenance:
Batch 1
Date: 23rd August 2015, Sunday
Time: 23rd August 2015 8.00 IST | 23rd August 2015 02.30 GMT | 22nd August 2015 EST 22:30 EDT
Date: 23rd August 2015, Sunday
Time: 23rd August 2015 22.00 IST | 23rd August 2015 16.30 GMT | 23rd August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 2
Date: 24th August 2015, Monday
Time: 24th August 2015 8.00 IST | 24th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 23rd August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 24th August 2015, Monday
Time: 24th August 2015 22.00 IST | 24th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 24th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 3
Date: 25th August 2015, Tuesday
Time: 25th August 2015 8.00 IST | 25th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 24th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 25th August 2015, Tuesday
Time: 25th August 2015 22.00 IST | 25th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 25th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 4
Date: 26th August 2015, Wednesday
Time: 26th August 2015 8.00 IST | 26th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 25th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 26th August 2015, Wednesday
Time: 26th August 2015 22.00 IST | 26th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 26th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 5
Date: 27th August 2015, Thursday
Time: 27th August 2015 8.00 IST | 27th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 26th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 27th August 2015, Thursday
Time: 27th August 2015 22.00 IST | 27th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 27th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 6
Date: 28th August 2015, Friday
Time: 28th August 2015 8.00 IST | 28th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 27th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 28th August 2015, Friday
Time: 28th August 2015 22.00 IST | 28th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 28th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 7
Date: 29th August 2015, Saturday
Time: 29th August 2015 8.00 IST | 29th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 28th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 29th August 2015, Saturday
Time: 29th August 2015 22.00 IST | 29th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 29th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Batch 8
Date: 30th August 2015, Sunday
Time: 30th August 2015 8.00 IST | 30th August 2015 02.30 GMT | 29th August 2015 22:30 EDT
Date: 30th August 2015, Sunday
Time: 30th August 2015 22.00 IST | 30th August 2015 16.30 GMT | 30th August 2015 12:30 EDT
Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to this.

 

Comments are closed.

help?