.UK Registry Maintenance Notice

.UK Registry Maintenance Notice

A maintenance will be carried out by the .UK (Nominet) Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

Maintenance Details :

Date

10th March, 2016

Start time

07:00 AM UTC | 12:30 PM IST

End time

07:45 AM UTC | 01:15 PM IST

Duration

45 minutes

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look­ups for the .UK domain names.

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

Kindly get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.

Comments are closed.

help?